Texas Early Music Project

Founded in 1987 by Daniel Johnson, the Texas Early Music Project is dedicated to preserving and advancing the art of Medieval, Renaissance, Baroque, and early Classical music through performance, recordings, and educational outreach.

13915 Burnet Road, Suite 402, Austin, TX 78728

(512) 377-6961

https://www.early-music.org

Events by Texas Early Music Project

December Night Music!

Sun, Dec 6 - Fri, Dec 11, 2020

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

An Early Christmas: A Video Premiere

Sat, Dec 19 - Thu, Dec 24, 2020

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

January Night Music!

Sun, Jan 24 - Fri, Jan 29, 2021

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Fresh Take: Music History Reimagined

Sat, Feb 6 - Thu, Feb 11, 2021

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

February Night Music!

Sun, Feb 28 - Fri, Mar 5, 2021

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

March Night Music!

Sun, Mar 21 - Fri, Mar 26, 2021

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

April Night Music!

Sun, Apr 18 - Fri, Apr 23, 2021

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tales from the Decameron: A Video Premiere

Sat, May 8 - Thu, May 13, 2021

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

May Night Music!

Sun, May 23 - Fri, May 28, 2021

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm